PHE Staff

Allen Tsang – Department Head – Allen.Tsang@burnabyschools.ca

Nirmal Chandi – Athletic Director – Nirmal.Chandi@burnabyschools.ca

Amanda VanDuynhoven – Amanda.VanDuynhoven@burnabyschools.ca

Jane Kublick – Jane.Kublick@burnabyschools.ca

Kam Hull – Kamaljit.Hull@burnabyschools.ca

Kathleen Douglas – Kathleen.Douglas@burnabyschools.ca

Krista Deacon – Krista.Deacon@burnabyschools.ca

Martina Cawker – Martina.Cawker@burnabyschools.ca